Reviews

Write a review

Fantastic

March 29th, 2019

Wonderful property, location and experience. Will definitely look to come back when returning to Orlando!

- Amanda P.

Great house!

March 23rd, 2019

This was year 3 staying at this home and we love it! Plenty of room for a bigger group and Mike is great to work with! Definitely looking forward to staying again next year!

- Darrick B.

A wonderful house^^!!!

October 7th, 2018

We came to Florida this time.

This time We spent my vacation enjoyable with this lovely two floor building.

Thank you^^

- Saori T.

Just Perfect!! A+++++

July 11th, 2018

We went down from New York with our Family of 13 and there was so much space. The private pool was a huge hit. Having the corner property was another advantage, it felt like the community pool was ours. Very quiet block. Very clean house. Very well maintained. Def will be back. Great experience and wonderful memories!! Thank you

- Christopher D.

Jackson-Villa Perfect Vacation Rental Villa for Large Family

November 6th, 2015

Our family of 7, 4 adults and 3 children, recently spent a week's vacation at the Jackson-Villa located in the Glenbrook Resort, close to the Theme Parks. The Villa provided plenty of space and a variety of amenities for a large family. The kids enjoyed having their own TV in their own room and everybody enjoyed the swimming pool. WiFi was a big plus as it allowed everyone to have their own activities. The place is very clean, nicely furnished and very well maintained. The owner provided all the required information to get the house and find everything we needed close by. We would definitely go back and recommend the Villa to our friends.

- Annie

Great Vacation Villa

August 19th, 2015

This property is situated in a quiet Cul-De-Sac (off US highway 27) next to the resident’s clubhouse. Many of the owners of neighbouring properties live there all year making it quieter than normal holiday villa complexes. This makes it ideal to relax in the pool after hitting the parks. You are free to use the clubhouse facilities which boost a large pool, as well as a fitness room, video room and the use of a computer and printer. The property is bright and spacious. All rooms have lovely décor with good quality furnishings. The property is well maintained. The kitchen has a large fridge/freezer and cooker and is equipped with a large range of utensils. There are a number of supermarkets (Walmart, Publix) and restaurants nearby. Bruce who manages the property on behalf of the owners is on hand and nothing is too much trouble. I would thoroughly recommend this villa as we have had a great time and didn't want to leave.

- June

Great Place!

December 7th, 2014

We are a group of eight golfers from Ontario who venture to the Orlando area each fall for one last "golf your brains out" week before retiring from the game until the next Canadian spring allows for yet another season.

We are returning renters of Jacksonvilla which in itself says something about the level of satisfaction we have with this accommodation. The house is well appointed, centrally located and fits our needs to a "tee"!

The house's owner, Michael, is very accommodating to deal with as is his property management "guy" who deals with your every need on a very timely basis.

Great place, great price!

- james y.

Only one complaint...

October 26th, 2014

The only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer. Our family had such a wonderful time! The house was wonderful and lived up to all it's reviews. Our family ranged from an 11 month old, five year old, two teenagers and nine adults and we all had plenty of room. We made some wonderful family memories and will definitely recommend your property to all our friends and family. We had plenty of privacy, but still had access to all stores and restaurants seemingly right around the corner. Thanks for providing a top quality place for families to stay and feel at home away from home.

- Patty

Beautiful home perfect location to all the parks, while allowing peace/relaxation at end of day!

October 14th, 2014

Flew in to Tampa, drove an hour and ten minutes to this beautiful huge pool/spa home.Great location to Disney, which was less than 22 minutes drive (vac. home to Disney gate.) Besides the great off season rate, the house provided so much room, we regretted not asking another family to join us. The kids even asked on numerous occasions if they could please leave the Disney Parks, and go back to the house to swim/go in the hot tub!

The clubhouse next door offered great amenities such as tennis,pool, air hockey, ping pong, as well as what was essentially a private pool for us during our stay.

Our next visit will entail more R&R and less hurry to the parks! A perfect vacation awaits!!

- Don R.

Awesome Florida / Disney experience

April 5th, 2014

The rental is all that was promised. Spacious bedrooms, 6 of them, we had 3 families and each set of adults had their own master sweet. We had our own heated pool and hot tub. Grocery, Walmart and plenty of restaurants within a couple of minutes. If we plan another trip to the area this is where we will stay. Michael was flexible and great to get along with. Thanks.

- Ben N.